Contact details

Ludmila Pimenova
General Director

CJSC Prime Print Moscow

Address: 5V, Likhachevskiy Proezd, Dolgoprudnyi
Moscow region 141700
Phone/fax: +7 (495) 789 45 25
e-mail: moscow@primeprint.ru
References:
TIN 5008030824
Tax registration reason code 500801001
Main state registration number 1027739043716

Marina Bashmakova
General Director

CJSC Prime Print Nizhniy Novgorod

Address: 74 build.31, Litvinova street, N.Novgorod 603002
Phone: +7 (831) 277 99 20, Fax: +7 (831) 277 99 50
e-mail: n.novgorod@primeprint.ru
References:
TIN 5260074733
Tax registration reason code 526001001
Main state registration number 1025203017586

Alexander Turbanov
General Director

CJSC Prime Print Voronezh

Address:  48L, Pr.Truda, Voronezh, 394026
Phone: +7 473 246 52 70
e-mail: voronezh@primeprint.ru
References:
TIN 3663051252
Tax registration reason code 366301001
Main state registration number 1043600089884
Denis Antonov
General Director

CJSC Prime Print Chelyabinsk

Address: 63/1, Lineinaya ulitsa, Chelyabinsk 454079
Phone: +7 (351) 730 55 80
Fax: +7 (351) 730 55 85
e-mail: chelyabinsk@primeprint.ru
References:
TIN 7452043482
Tax registration reason code 745201001
Main state registration number:1057424033732

Andrey Kokorin
General Director

CJSC Prime Print Ekaterinburg

Address: 18N, Pr.Kosmonavtov, Ekaterinburg, 620027
Phone: +7(343) 365-88-80
e-mail: ekaterinburg@primeprint.ru
References:
TIN 6659047139
Tax registration reason code 665901001
Main state registration number 1026602954069

Andrey Shugarov
General Director

CJSC Prime Print Novosibirsk

Address: 114/1, Lineinaya Ulitsa, Novosibirsk 630105
Phone: +(383)216 24 42
Fax: +(383)216 24 43
e-mail: novosibirsk@primeprint.ru
References:
TIN 5402177222
Tax registration reason code 540201001
Main state registration number:1035401008345